facebook

Contact Info

Welcome to our Website. We are glad to have you around.

Phone

Lekki Campus- 08074711800 | 07057488855

Email

Lekki@honeylandschools.ng
honeylandcollegelekki@gmail.com

Address

2 , Adebisi Oyenola Street, Idado Estate Main gate , opposite Igbo Efon Round about , Lekki phase 2 ,Lagos.

Phone

Magodo Campus- 09095257722|0703337188

Email

magodo@honeylandschools.ng
honeylandmagodo@yahoo.com

Address

Plot 4, Block 77A, CMD Road, Magodo Phase II , Lagos.

Phone

Ipaja Campus- 08037194970 | 07039998111

Email

ipaja@honeylandschools.ng
honeylandschools@yahoo.com

Address

Opposite Gate B/stop, Baruwa, Ipaja,Lagos.

Phone

Baruwa Montessori – 08135882462 | 08162618992

Email

baruwa@honeylandschools.ng
honeylandbaruwa@yahoo.com

Address

Opposite Gate B/stop, Baruwa, Ipaja,Lagos.

Phone

Ajasa Montessori – 08034379618 | 08020640434

Email

ajasa@honeylandschools.ng
honeylandschsajasa@gmail.com

Address

9/11 Command Road, Ajasa Ipaja,Lagos.

Phone

Ikeja Montessori- 08062758566 | 07019444939

Email

Ikeja@honeylandschools.ng
honeylandschoolagidingbi@gmail.com

Address

Plot 15A, Celestial Church Street, Agidingbi, Ikeja, Lagos

Message To Magodo Campus

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked.

Message To Ipaja Campus

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked.

Message To Baruwa Montessori

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked.

Message To Ajasa Montessori

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked.

Subscribe To Our News

[mc4wp_form id=”3101″]

Honeyland Schools Locations On Maps

Magodo Campus

Ajasa Command Campus

Ipaja Campus

Lekki Campus

Admission is Now Open!Don't miss the opportunity to give your child the gift of a quality education.

For inquiries and to schedule a campus tour, please contact our admissions office.